For a week or so ,not requested by me, mine was... Search bar had HH in front of it.
Today I get this
Notice: This version of our product is going away! To continue keeping your searches protected and encrypted you will have to upgrade to our new version.
Annoying when I delete something then want to get back to it..... but if advisable Ill upgrade